At their Annual Membership Meeting on Sept. 24, the Chetek Area Historical Society/Chetek Area Museum elected their 2019-2020 Board of Directors. Serving during the next year are: Robin Fossum, executive director; Wayne Brenholt; Ingrid Rothenbuehler, volunteer coordinator; Jennifer Nelson, vice president; Karin Jorstad; Debbie Skozek, president; Rhonda Nelson; Claudia Wold, treasurer; and Dianne Reindel, secretary. Not pictured is Duane Reischel, assistant treasurer.

Submitted Photo

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.