You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

We welcome all news articles and photos either by mail, in person, fax or via e-mail. There is no charge for these items, which can be submitted for inclusion in The Chetek Alert by contacting us at the following: The Chetek Alert
P.O. Box 5,
312 Knapp Street,
Chetek, WI 54728
Phone: 715-924-4118
Fax: 715-924-4122
Email: alert@thechetekalert.com

Obituaries email:obits@thechetekalert.com

Staff

Our regular office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Due to the nature of our business hours, we are often open for extended hours. Voice mail options are available for individuals wishing to leave a message for any member of our staff:

Responsive image
Jim Bell
Publisher/Editor
Email: jim@thechetekalert.com
 
Responsive image
Tyler Florczak
Sports Editor
Email: tyler@thechetekalert.com
Responsive image
Carl Cooley
News Reporter
Email: editor@thechetekalert.com
proofreader 
Logan Doe
Proofreader
Email: proofreader@thechetekalert.com
Responsive image
Lisa Rhodes
Office Manager
Email: frontdesk@thechetekalert.com
Responsive image
Julie LeMoine
Print Sales
Email: julie@thechetekalert.com
Erica Pecunia
Graphic Designer
Email: graphics@thechetekalert.com

The deadline for articles and advertising is Tuesdays at 10 a.m.