Golf letter winners

The Chetek-Weyerhaeuser girls’ golf team returned to the links and will begin their 2019 fall season playing in a 20-team scramble at Rolling Oaks Golf Course in Barron on Friday, Aug. 16. Their first home meet of the year is at Pine Crest Golf Course in Dallas on Monday, Aug. 19, against Barron, Colfax, Cumberland and Luck-Unity. The lady Bulldogs’ returning letter winners for this season, pictured above, from left to right, are Kara Rasmussen, Brenna Samuelson, Maurita Larson and Eryn Boese. Missing from the photo is Danielle Westholm.  

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.